If you would like any information about Purton Tennis Club at all; from coaching, to the membership fees, please just fill out the form below and we will answer any queries you have.

2019 Committee

Neil Saunders – Chairman
Janet Saunders – Secretary
Lindsey Hall – Treasurer
Michelle Hay – Membership sec
Sass Joyce – Ladies Captain
Bob Pimble – Mens Captain
Tracy Knights – Welfare Officer